Free shipping on orders of $75 (domestic) and $100 (international)

Settle Your Sins CD

Throw The Fight Settle Your Sins album cover

Settle Your Sins CD

Regular price $10.00


  • Throw The Fight "Settle Your Sins" CD
  • Throw The Fight “Q&A" instant single download (sent via email at time of purchase)

Track List:

  1. Paper Wings
  2. Q & A (feat. Polaris)
  3. Watch it Burn
  4. Home
  5. Misery
  6. Nightmare
  7. Pain
  8. Shine Your Crown
  9. Settle Your Sins
  10. Heart of Gold

Worldwide album release date is August 7th, 2020.