Throw The Fight
Skip to content

Free shipping on orders of $90

    Switchblade Angel Zip Hoodie + CD (Bundle Preorder)

    Unit price  per 

    Guaranteed safe & secure checkout

      Payment methods
    • American Express
    • Apple Pay
    • Diners Club
    • Discover
    • Meta Pay
    • Google Pay
    • Mastercard
    • PayPal
    • Shop Pay
    • Venmo
    • Visa

    Note: This item is a preorder and will ship on or around June 30th, 2023. If your order includes additional items, everything will ship together.

    • 2-sided design
    • Front: TTF on left chest
    • Back: Sorry, Not Sorry Switchblade Angel
    • 80/20 cotton/polyester
    • Split-stitched double-needle sewing throughout
    • Twill neck tape
    • Front pouch pocket

    Bundle includes:

    • Switchblade Angel Zip Hoodie
    • Strangeworld CD


    1. Cover Your Tracks
    2. Obey
    3. Lost Without You
    4. Sorry, Not Sorry
    5. Hourglass
    6. Shadow Self
    7. Lost in the Lies
    8. Snake Mountain
    9. Wake up!

    Release date: June 30, 2023
    Produced by: Josh Gilbert & Joseph McQueen
    Snake Mountain & Wake up! produced by: Jeremy Turek
    All songs written by: Ryan Baustert, Jeff Baustert, Kade Kastelitz, Kris Weiser

    International duty & VAT (customs fees): These fees are not included in the shipping price of your order. These fees are calculated at the shipping destination and must be paid upon delivery. Depending on the country, different fees will apply.

    Switchblade Angel Zip Hoodie + CD (Bundle Preorder)

    Frequently bought together

    Bundle items for a discount

    Total price:

    $15.00 $20.00
    $20.00 $30.00