Skip to content

Free shipping on orders of $85!

    Settle Your Sins CD

    $8.00 $10.00
    Unit price  per 


    • Throw The Fight "Settle Your Sins" CD
    • Throw The Fight “Q&A" instant single download (sent via email at time of purchase)

    Track List:

    1. Paper Wings
    2. Q & A (feat. Polaris)
    3. Watch it Burn
    4. Home
    5. Misery
    6. Nightmare
    7. Pain
    8. Shine Your Crown
    9. Settle Your Sins
    10. Heart of Gold

    Worldwide album release date is August 7th, 2020.