Skip to content

Free shipping on orders of $90

    Strangeworld Vinyl

    $30.00 $30.00
    Unit price  per 

    The vinyl version is transparent with blue streaks in a slip sleeve.


    1. Cover Your Tracks
    2. Obey
    3. Lost Without You
    4. Sorry, Not Sorry
    5. Hourglass
    6. Shadow Self
    7. Lost in the Lies
    8. Snake Mountain
    9. Wake up!

    Release date: June 30, 2023
    Produced by: Josh Gilbert & Joseph McQueen
    Snake Mountain & Wake up! produced by: Jeremy Turek
    All songs written by: Ryan Baustert, Jeff Baustert, Kade Kastelitz, Kris Weiser