Free shipping over $75 (domestic) and $100 (INTL)

Settle Your Sins

Settle Your Sins

Settle Your Sins

Regular price $8.00

Shipping notice: This is a presale item set to ship on 08/7/2020.


  • Throw The Fight "Settle Your Sins" digital album download (sent via email on release day)
  • Throw The Fight “Q&A" instant single download (sent via email at time of purchase)

Track List:

  1. Paper Wings
  2. Q & A (feat. Polaris)
  3. Watch it Burn
  4. Home
  5. Misery
  6. Nightmare
  7. Pain
  8. Shine Your Crown
  9. Settle Your Sins
  10. Heart of Gold

Worldwide album release date is August 7th, 2020.