Skip to content

Free shipping on orders of $90

    Strangeworld CD

    $15.00 $15.00
    Unit price  per 


    1. Cover Your Tracks
    2. Obey
    3. Lost Without You
    4. Sorry, Not Sorry
    5. Hourglass
    6. Shadow Self
    7. Lost in the Lies
    8. Snake Mountain - Remix
    9. Wake up! - Remix

    Release date: June 30, 2023
    Produced by: Josh Gilbert & Joseph McQueen
    Snake Mountain & Wake up! produced by: Jeremy Turek
    All songs written by: Ryan Baustert, Jeff Baustert, Kade Kastelitz, Kris Weiser

    International duty & VAT (customs fees): These fees are not included in the shipping price of your order. These fees are calculated at the shipping destination and must be paid upon delivery. Depending on the country, different fees will apply.